Abused but not broken…

I realized today that I didn’t publish Day 6 so let me catch up. Day 6 was the therapy found in writing. In a separate post I’ll tell you those thoughts. 

 

Day 7 has been full of energy. Not much thinking, just positive energy. And a bit of relief from pain. I can’t remember the last time I moved around without feeling every single step. Although I wasn’t completely pain free today, I was energized and happy and I guess I just didn’t pay much attention to the feelings as I normally do. Positive thoughts and energy does wonders. 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

